Knut Roald Sørlie

Commercial Counsellor at the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Beijing and Country Director China of Innovation Norway

Bjørg Tysdal Moe

Deputy Mayor, City of Stavanger

Mattis Raustøl

Chargé d’Affaires a.i. of Royal Norwegian Embassy in Beijing

Gunnar Snorri Gunnarsson

Iceland's Ambassador to China

TanYing Nilsson 谭英

PhD, Senior Planner, BD China

Søren Boutrup Sørensen

Executive Director at Innovation Centre Denmark in Shanghai

Sveinn Kjartan Einarsson

First Secretary and Deputy Chief of the Icelandic Embassy in Beijing

Per Boesgaard

Sector Counsellor, Sustainable City Development, Royal Danish Embassy in China

Seppo Haataja

Director of Smart Tampere Programme at Business Tampere, Finland

Rasmus Malmborg

Senior Innovation Advisor, Nordic Innovation.

John Peter Hernes

Entrepreneur, Politician and candidate for Mayor for the Conservative party in the City of Stavanger

Louna Laurila

Senior Consultant, Urban Transformations at Demos Helsinki

Aase Nyegaard

Chairman of the Technical and Environmental Committee in the Municipality of Sønderborg

Henrik Suikkanen

Senior Consultant, Urban Transformations

Anniemie Wyckmans

Professor and Head of NTNU Smart Sustainable Cities at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Prof. Dr. Abdul Samad (Sami) Kazi

Senior Principal Scientist, Smart Energy and Transport at VTT

Kristinn Jón Ólafsson

Smart City Project Manager, City of Reykjavik, Iceland

May Endresen

Opportunity Manager International Relations, Greater Stavanger Economic Development / City of Stavanger

Zhang Zhenshan

UN-Habitat Programme Manager for China

Klaus Känsälä

Senior Scientist, Industrial IoT/Smart Energy at VTT

Preben Birr-Pedersen

CEO, House of Energy – Energy Cluster Denmark

Christine Flataker Johannessen

CCO, Tide AS, Norway

Anders Thomsen

CEO, NordicFlexHouse

Arto Mustikkaniemi

Counsellor of Science, Technology & Innovation at Embassy of Finland

Inger Hanne Vikshåland

Senior advisor Smart City at City of Stavanger

Bjarne Uldal

Chief Innovation Officer, Nordic Edge

Lotta Liljelund

Counsellor and head of the CSR-centre at the Embassy of Sweden in Beijing

Mona Vervik

Director, Nordic Edge Expo

Dr. Tao Yang

Deputy Director of Innovation Centre of China Academy of Urban Planning & Design

Dirk Alhers

Senior Researcher at NTNU

Dr. jur. Dirk Petrat

Director General for Central Services at the Ministry of Culture, Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

Nikolaos Kontinakis

Senior Projects Coordinator, EUROCITIES